Tournaments

We run a number of tournaments at NNH during the netball season.  More information will be available for each tournament once registrations are open.  Click on the tournament for more information.

2022 Tournaments

Tournament

Date

Club/College Pre Season Tournament

Saturday, 26th March

Intermediate/Junior College Pre Season Tournament

Sunday, 10th April

Primary Pre Season Tournament

Sunday, 1st May

NNH Secondary Schools Tournament

Wednesday, 18th May

NNH Representative Tournament

Sunday, 19th June

Year 6 Field Day Tournament

Wednesday, 22nd June

Intermediate/Junior College Mid Season Tournament

Sunday, 3rd July

Primary Mid Season Tournament

Sunday, 24th July

Intermediate Teams 2 to 4 Tournament

Wednesday, 10th August

Primary End of Season Tournament

Saturday, 10th September

 

 For other Tournaments and dates, please click on the Events Page.