statusofplayOFF.png
 

New Member Registration

2020 Tournaments

 

Tournament Date Played Registration Closes Link to Register
Pre Season Club/College League 5, 12, 19, 26 March Thursdays 6.30pm-8.30pm 25 February PSL
Pre Season Club/College Tournament 21 March Saturday 6 March PST
Intermediate/College Tournament 29 March Sunday    
Junior (Year 3-6) Tournament 5 April Sunday    
Secondary Schools Tournament (Jnr & Snr) 19 May Tuesday 9am-2.30pm    
Representative Tournament 14 June Sunday    
Primary Field day

24 June Wednesday 9am-2.30pm

   
Year 7-10 Open Tournament 28 June Sunday    
Junior (Year 3-6) Tournament 19 July Sunday    
Intermediate Tournament (Teams 2-4) 22 July Tuesday 9am-2.30pm    
Intermediate Zone Day (Top teams - Hosted by Carmel College) 29 July Tuesday (7 August rain day) 9am-2.30pm    
End of Season Junior Tournament (Year 3-6) 5 September Saturday    
Primary Fun Carnival  9 September Wednesday    4-7pm