statusofplayOFF.png
 

New Member Registration

2020 Tournaments

Click on the Tournament name to see more information and to register

COVID-19 (Coronavirus)

Further to the Prime Minister’s announcement on the 23rd March, and the fact that all non-essential services must shut down in the next 48 hours the Netball North Harbour office will close effective immediately. 

However, all of our staff will be working remotely so if you have any questions you can contact them via email and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible. We do not have any further updates around Netball at this point but will keep you updated as and when the situation changes.

Tournament Date Played
Club/College Pre Season Tournament

Saturday, 21st March

Cancelled

Intermediate/College Tournament

Sunday, 29th March

Cancelled

Junior (Year 3-6) Tournament

Sunday, 5th April

Cancelled

Secondary Schools Tournament (Jnr & Snr) Tuesday, 19th May 
Representative Tournament Sunday, 14th June
Primary Field day

Wednesday, 24th June 

Year 7-10 Open Tournament Sunday, 28th June
Junior (Year 3-6) Tournament Sunday, 19th July
Intermediate Tournament (Teams 2-4) Tuesday, 22 July
Intermediate Zone Day (Top teams - Hosted by Carmel College) Tuesday, 29th July
End of Season Junior Tournament (Year 3-6) Saturday, 5th September
Primary Fun Carnival  Wednesday, 7th September