statusofplayOFF.png
 
Draws & Results

Member Login

New Member Registration

Contact Us

Contact Details

Physical Address

Netball North Harbour and Onewa Arena
44 Northcote Road, Takapuna
Auckland
0627
New Zealand

(see below for a location map)new

Postal Address

PO Box 36-130, Northcote
Auckland
0748
New Zealand

Phone/Email

tel: 09-481-0022

fax: 09-418-3381

admin@netballnorthharbour.co.nz

 

Netball North Harbour Staff Members

Management & Administration

Name Role Email Phone  
Lynette Brady CEO lynette@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0956  
Michelle Conder Administrator/Board Secretary michellec@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0022  
Adrian Charya Finance Manager finance@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0943  
Phil Gaze Sponsorship & Marketing Manager phil@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0945  
Mike Corbett Facilities & Event Manager mike@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0947  
Tazz Lio

Facilities and Event

Co-ordinator

admin@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0022  

Development

Name Role Email Phone  
Michele Wallace Community Development Manager michele@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0948  
  Coachforce Coordinator coachforce@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0955  
Sharon Fraser Community Development Coordinator sharon@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0959  
Representative/High Performance Programme   reps@netballnorthharbour.co.nz    

Game Administrators

Name Role Email Phone  
Gail Griffiths Club & College gail@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0946  
Katrina Chatfield Intermediate & Year 9 katrina@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0955  
Teresa Smeed Primary, Junior Netties & MEFF Future Ferns teresa@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0951  
Vikki McColl

Social

 

 

vikki@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 4810952  

Facility

Name Role Email Phone  
Peter Oswald Facility Assistant   481 0022  
Garth Adams Groundsman   481 0022  

 

Location Map

 

View Larger Map