statusofplayOn.png

New Player Login

2019 Representative Programme

 

IMG_1741.jpg   8_2_Puke_3.jpg  15_2_Puke_2.jpg

2019 COACHING APPLICATIONS ARE NOW OPEN...

To download the 2019 Coaching Application form, please click here

Applications close 25th January 2019. 

Any queries, please contact Jill Clapcott jill@netballnorthharbour.co.nz or phone 481 0949

 

2019 REPRESENTATIVE INFORMATION

Player Commitment

Selected athletes must pay fees in full prior to their first tournament, and are required to sign representative criteria forms.  Athletes must ensure they are available on the playing dates specified below.

Team Trials 2019

 Year 7   40 athletes will be selected to participate in a series of development days.

Year 7/8 Trial 1 - Friday, 3rd May 4.00 to 6.30pm
  Trial 2 - Friday, 10th May 4.00 to 6.30pm
Year 9 Trial 1 - Wednesday, 1st May 6.00 to 8.00 pm
  Trial 2 - Friday, 3rd May 6.00 to 8.00 pm
U15/17/19 Trial 1 - Wednesday, 8th May 7.00 to 9.00 pm
  Trial 2 - Wednesday, 15th May 7.00 to 9.00 pm

Local Tournaments

Pukekohe Netball Sunday, 26th May
Auckland Netball Centre Sunday, 9th June
Netball North Harbour Sunday, 16th June (all NNH teams attend except Year 7)
Netball Waitakere Sunday, 23rd June
Papakura Netball Sunday, 30th June

National Tournaments

Year 8 Development Day Sunday, 9th June
Year 9/1 New Plymouth 6th to 9th July
U15 New Plymouth 6th to 9th July
U17 Netball Waitakere 14th to 18th July
U19 Invercargill 7th to 11th July

Important Dates

Year 7 Development Days Sunday, 19th & 26th May & 9th June
Year 7/8 Uniform Allocation Friday, 17th May
Year 9 U15/17/19 Uniform Allocation Wednesday, 22nd May
All teams Photos Wednesday, 12th June
All teams Prize Giving Wednesday, 31st July

2019 Representative Fees

Selected players must pay fees in full prior to the first tournament or have an agreed payment plan in place to be eligible to participate.

Year 7, 8, 9/2         $200.00

Year 9/1 & U15       $450.00

Under 17/19           $450.00

 

Y_9.jpg

For any queries relating to the 2019 Representative Programme, please contact Jill Clapcott:

Email jill@netballnorthharbour.co.nz | Phone 09 481 0949