statusofplayOn.png

Draws & Results

Member Login

Register New Player

Contact Us

Contact Details

Physical Address

Netball North Harbour and Onewa Arena
44 Northcote Road, Takapuna
Auckland
0627
New Zealand

(see below for a location map)

Postal Address

PO Box 36-130, Northcote
Auckland
0748
New Zealand

Phone/Email

tel: 09-481-0022

fax: 09-418-3381

admin@netballnorthharbour.co.nz

 

Netball North Harbour Staff Members

Management & Administration

Name Role Email Phone  
Lynette Brady CEO lynette@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0956 Lynette_Bradyweb.jpg
Michelle Conder Administrator michellec@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0944  
Louanne Felstead Finance Manager finance@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0943 Louanne_Felsteadweb.jpg
Phil Gaze Sponsorship & Marketing Manager phil@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0945  
Mike Corbett Facilities & Event Manager mike@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0947  
Tazz Lio

Facilities and Event

Co-ordinator

admin@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0022  

Development

Name Role Email Phone  
Michele Wallace Community Development Manager michele@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0948 Michele_Wallaceweb.jpg
  Coachforce Coordinator coachforce@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0955  
Sharon Fraser Community Development Coordinator sharon@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0959 Sharon_Fraserweb.jpg

Game Administrators

Name Role Email Phone  
Gail Griffiths Club & College gail@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0946 Gail_Griffithsweb.jpg
Katrina Chatfield Intermediate & Year 9 katrina@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0955  
Teresa Smeed Primary, Junior Netties & ANZ Future Ferns teresa@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 481 0951 Teresa_Smeedweb.jpg
Tamara Pereira

Social

 

 

tamara@netballnorthharbour.co.nz 4810952  
Jill Clapcott High Performance Convenor

jill@netballnorthharbour.co.nz

481 0949  

Facility

Name Role Email Phone  
Peter Oswald Facility Assistant & Groundsman   481 0022 Peter_Oswaldweb.jpg

 

Location Map

 

View Larger Map